Proffieboard Style Generator issues

Ok so basically I’m using the fett proffieboard style generator and after anywhere from 5 to 9 steps the preview will disappear and it will make the code break. It generated this code and is saying it is invalid.

Gradient<RandomPerLEDFlicker<Blue, DodgerBlue>,>RandomPerLEDFlicker<DeepSkyBlue, Aqua>,>RandomPerLEDFlicker<White, Aqua>,>White,White,White,White>

I’m not sure where to go from here since I’m not experienced enough to find the error in this string of code. Any help is appreciated!

I believe you’re meaning Fredrik’s @profezzorn Style Editor, my Style Library wouldn’t generate this.

You have multiple stray commas causing the issue.

“,>”

https://fredrik.hubbe.net/lightsaber/style_editor.html

No, I actually am using your maker. I’ll send a screen recording when I get home, but for now this is a screen shot.

What URL? That looks old as anything, I wouldn’t use that - it’s probably OS1.3 based.

It says last updated in 2019, so I’m assuming it is massively outdated. Is there a better one I should use? Your creations are very user friendly.

https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/folders/1bHt6AEeZfmBZkq04Za2kc8sdRB5bgNDH
This is the video for reference.

This is the URL by the way, sorry for the broken messages.

Yeah, that’s ancient. I forgot that’s even there. I wouldn’t use. I’ll have to pull that down.
My library is the current tool or Fredrik’s Style Editor linked above.
https://www.fett263.com/fett263-proffieOS7-style-library.html#fett263

Thank you so much!

Yea, When I google blade styles, i’ve found a few of your old websites for blade styles/editors :stuck_out_tongue:

I try to use the OS6 or OS7 style library. (Or whatever the latest version OS library)

I thought I set most of those to forward to the current tools but looks like some of the ancient stuff is still floating around in cyberspace. I’ll try to forward them when I get a chance.