Proffie code error - Arduino

I’m sure this is a stupid thing I’m missing but I replaced one part of my code with one from somebody who claims to have fixed the blinkies on The Pach Store Luke and now my code is throwing error codes when I verify it in Arduino. Can anyone see the issue? I’m still learning.

Arduino: 1.8.19 (Mac OS X), TD: 1.57, Board: “Proffieboard V2, Serial + WebUSB, SDCARD (SPI), 80 MHz, Smallest Code”

In file included from /Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/ProffieOS.ino:563:
/Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/config/TPS.h:173:1: error: too many initializers for ‘Preset’
173 | };
| ^
exit status 1
Error compiling for board Proffieboard V2.

This report would have more information with
“Show verbose output during compilation”
option enabled in File → Preferences.

And now I’m getting this. Changed some things to try to figure it out but changed everything back…

Arduino: 1.8.19 (Mac OS X), TD: 1.57, Board: “Proffieboard V2, Serial + WebUSB, SDCARD (SPI), 80 MHz, Smallest Code”

In file included from /Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/ProffieOS.ino:563:
/Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/config/TPS.h:173:2: error: expected ‘}’ before ‘;’ token
173 | };
| ^
/Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/config/TPS.h:47:20: note: to match this ‘{’
47 | Preset presets[] = {
| ^
/Users/ChrisBodall/Chris’s Stuff/Sabers/ProffieOS/config/TPS.h:173:2: error: too many initializers for ‘Preset’
173 | };
| ^
exit status 1
Error compiling for board Proffieboard V2.

The “LukeCave” preset seems to have three styles in it, but NUM_BLADES is 1, so it should only have one style, not three.

It has 3 because the other 2 are for accent LEDs on the hilt. What line do I have to change the blade number to 3?

If that’s the case, then you should have the 2 blade styles for the accent LEDs in every preset, so that they ALL have 3.