Neopixel blade don’t light up

Hello, I’m new here so be gentle, this is my first build ever and to this point has been a blast. Anyway, once I was done building it, after plugging in the blade, it won’t light up, however I do get sound, motion and the led in the emitter turns on fine according to the fonts in the sd card, I thought I had a bad data1 or data2 ports on the board but I’m getting ac front it when testing with the ground with my multimeter. The blade came from another hilt and it works fine. Could this be a configuration problem?

It could be a configuration problem.
It could also be a host of other things.
Post your configuration and tell us which FETs are hooked up to your blade.

Adding more info, I got the the n-pixel pcb from Korbanth and this is the way that I wired the board

Here is a picture of the pcb that I used next to a clean one to better understanding, I don’t think I solder anything wrong but I’m not sure to be honest since this is my first built. I apologize for the E600 on the pcb but I thought I was done and I had to put it apart to see if I made a mistake, so it’s kinda messy.

Hello, thank you for responding. I hope the pictures that I uploaded answer this question since I’m not sure what FETs are

Your solder points all seem be blobbed together in the middle. That will short out the data and negative lines.

I thought that too, I tested continuity to confirm that I had not mess it up. They are all separate. The glue on top does not help since I removed it from the hilt cause I thought I was done. Now, judging by your experience is everything solder to the right location?