Arduino "Cannot open DFU Error"

Hello,

Im fairly new to the world of font-installation. I actually was trying to follow along with a tutorial video from Lando Sabers when I got to around 25min in to a portion where he instructs you to Verify your config file after editing it.

I ensured I had the correct name of my config defined and as of current the build I believe my Sabertrio is on is ProffieV3. However once I select verify I receive the following error ->>

In file included from C:\Users\Lurkai\Desktop\Saber Stuff\Proffie Software\ProffieOS-v6.7\ProffieOS\ProffieOS.ino:566:
C:\Users\Lurkai\Desktop\Saber Stuff\Proffie Software\ProffieOS-v6.7\ProffieOS\config\s3config.h:31:9: fatal error: ../props/s3button_config.h: No such file or directory
   31 | #include"../props/s3button_config.h"
      |         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
compilation terminated.

exit status 1

Compilation error: ../props/s3button_config.h: No such file or directory
``````

I've ensured I opened the correct ProffieOS folder/.INO file along with making sure my custom Sabertrio config file was in the appropriate folder, so I'm unsure on how to correct this error.

Any help or tips would be greatly appreciated, thank you!! :)

**And while it's not solely related I'd like to add that before following Lando Sabers tutorial, I had followed another one by Zachary Jolly where I got to connecting my saber w/ the SD still inside to my computer which resulted in it chiming the USB connecting and USB disconnecting sounds. I had attempted a re-flash of my Proffie board which caused the STM32 BOOTLOADER device to show up and the constant disconnect/reconnect to stop...but after trying to re-connect my saber the connect/disconnect issue occurred again. I'm unsure if this is partially related to my main issue above, but if there are any threads I can quickly find on this, help would also be appreciated.